Rupal Maheshwari

Tax Lawyer (consultancy)

Giorgio Beretta

Tax Professor, Lawyer

Anurag Prasad

Principal Commissioner with the Indian Revenue Service

Varun Chablani

Tax Lawyer (Consultancy)

Felipe Thé Freire

International Tax Manager (inhouse)

Gaetano Manzi

International Tax Manager (inhouse)

Maria Victoria Guraiib

Senior Tax Analyst - Accountant

Manish Shanthilal

International Tax Specialist

Patricia Machado

In-house Tax Counsel

Mariana Rivas

In-house Tax Counsel

Francesco De Lillo

International Tax Researcher

Vincent Berna

Lawyer in the Corporate

Malyn Saengchote

Tax Manager (inhouse)



Current Work Location